Holiday schedule

Holiday schedule

■2020■

New Year’s Day Wednesday,January 1
Coming-of-Age Day Monday,January 13
National Foundation Day Tuesday,February 11
Emperor’s birthday Sunday,February 23
  a substitute holiday Monday,February 24
Vernal Equinox Day Friday,March 20
Showa Day Wednesday,April 29
Constitution Day Sunday,May 3
Greenery Day Monday,May 4
Children’s Day Tuesday,May 5
  a substitute holiday Monday,May 6
Marine Day Thursday,July 23
Sports Day Friday,July 24
Mountain Day Monday,August 10
Respect for the Aged Day Monday,September 21
Autumn Equinox Day Tuesday,September 22
Culture Day Tuesday,November 3
Labor Thanksgiving Day Monday,November 23
※Winter Holiday Wednesday,December 30 through Sunday,January 3